2020 Board

The founding members of the Every Student Initiative that came together after the suicide of their best friend Nathan Bruno. Since their sophomore year in 2018 they have worked hard to honor Nathans legacy and ensuring that his tragic death does no go without a positive impact being made.

Owen Ross


Angel Duclos

Vice President

Connor Perry

Communications Director

Henry Gibson

Development Director

Collin Cord

Policy Co-Director

Lucas Noreau

Policy Co-Director

Tyree Evans

Programs Co-Director

Simon Roy

Programs Co-Director

Eric Federico

Community Outreach Co-Director

Stevie Alix III

Development Assistant Director

Liam Griffiths

Community Outreach Co-Director

Noah Goldman

Communications Assistant Director

Mark Gurney Jr.

Recruitment Director

Jack Imperatore

College Liaison